Search

Career Opportunities

Human Resources Staff

Frank A. Lazzaro, III
Administrative Director of Human Resources
Phone: (573) 458-7160
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: flazzaro@pcrmc.com

Denise Pinson
Assistant Director
Phone: (573) 458-7161
Fax: (573) 458-8391
Email: dpinson@pcrmc.com

Amy Wilson
Sr. Training Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7692
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: amwilson@pcrmc.com

 

Diana Turner
Sr. Systems Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7165
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: dturner@pcrmc.com

Cathy Moore
Sr. Benefits Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7168
Fax: (573) 458-8589
Email: cmoore@pcrmc.com

Michelle Weaver
Staffing Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7163
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: mweaver@pcrmc.com

 

Jessica Fisher

Nurse Recruiter

Phone: (573) 458-7697

Fax: (573) 458-8413

Email: jefisher@pcrmc.com


Aunna Makridis-Harris
Human Resources Services Coordinator
Phone: (573) 458-7166
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: auharris@pcrmc.com